Would you like to include succulents at your upcoming wedding or special event.  Succulents make great decorations, party favors. 

Weddings

Wedding & Special Events

Our you planning a wedding or a special event and what to include either a party favor or use succulents for decorations, we can help you out.

Succulents are available all year round, you can purchase the plants and put them in your own party favors or we can plant them in a party favor of your choice

Plant & Sip Events

We can do a variety of plant & sip classes such as Succulent Planting, Planting of Herb Containers, Baskets and Containers.

Perfect for group activities such as:

  • Birthday Parties

  • Girls Night Out

  • Team Building

  • Bachelorette Parties

  • Bridal Showers

  • Baby Showers

We supply containers (unless you have your own), along with several plants to choose from.  Prices vary depending on number of plants you choose.

Call or email to schedule an event or check us out at one of the events below.

Upcoming Events

Please check back for additions or changes

Sunday April 18: Round Lake Winery Vendor Fair 11:00 am to 4:00 pm

Saturday April 24: Grandview Winery Belview, MN 12:00 to 4:00 pm

Sunday May 2: Round Lake Winery 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

*Friday May 7: Bedford Industries 7:30-8:30 am and 3:30 to 4:30 pm (employees)

Sunday May 9: Indian Isle Winery Janesville, MN. 12:00 to 3:00 pm

Sunday May 16 Calico skies Winery Inwood, IA. 12:00 to 4:00 pm

*Tuesday May 18: Ameriprise Windom, MN 3:00 to 5:00 pm and 5:30 to 7:30 pm

*Tuesday May 25: Ameriprise Worthington, MN 5:30 to 7:00 pm (Centennial Park)

Thursday May 27: Riverside Farmers Market Jackson, MN. (Ashley Park)

Saturday May 29: Spirt Lake Ia. Market (Dickenson County Fairgrounds)

Sunday May 30: Spirit Lake, Ia. Flea Market (Dickenson County Fairgrounds)

Monday May 31: Spirit Lake, Ia. Flea Market (Dickenson County Fairgrounds)

 

*Private Events all others are Public events

CONTACT us to schedule an event at your location